Postleitzahl 3

Along Comes
Sarah Schmolke
31848 Bad Münder
s.schmolke84@web.de


Unique Soul
Jennifer Pape
34481 Gudensberg
info@unique-soul-bc.de
www.unique-soul-bc.de


vom Albingerhof
Familie Noth
36391 Sinntal 
pferdeherde@gmx.de
www.albingerhof.de/

Postleitzahl 5

Powerful Spirit
Janine und Niklas Olear
55232 Alzey

Von der Borkafeste
Bente Wied
57319 Bad Berleburg
www.border-collies-von-der-borkafeste.de
bente-wied@web.de

Postleitzahl 6

with Silent Magical Paws
Patricia Garbian
61130 Nidderau
bordercolliezucht@gmx.de
www.bordercolliezucht.de


Tahoya
Tatjana Hofmann
61231 Bad Nauheim
tate.h@arcor.de 
http://tahoya.jimdo.com/


Ashegri’s
Anna Grindstaff
61239 Ober- Mörlen
ashegris@googlemail.com
www.ashegri.de


vom Kunkelshof
Gitta Berg
64658 Fürth
gittaberg@gmail.com
www.gittaberg.de


from Paradise Falls
Tatjana Lindemann-Mualla
65329 Hohenstein
Tel. 06120-9990780
Mobil: 0170-4174962
tatjana@paradisefalls.de
http://paradisefalls.de


of Lakota Paws
Alexandra Frosch
65439 Flörsheim
Tel. 06145-5039932
frosch.sandra@web.de


Fly into my Hearts
Claudia Koch-Juling
67065 Ludwigshafen
www.flyintomyheart.jimdo.com


G-Town Dogs
Bettina Schneider
67067 Ludwigshafen
Tel. 06121-5877543
bettina_2303@yahoo.de

Postleitzahl 9

vom Aalbach
Simon und Daniela Beck
97877 Wertheim- Bettingen
familie.beck@bordercollies-aalbach.de
www.bordercollies-aalbach.de