Postleitzahl 3

Along Comes
Sarah Schmolke
31848 Bad Münder
s.schmolke84@web.de


Unique Soul
Jennifer Pape
34481 Gudensberg
info@unique-soul-bc.de
www.unique-soul-bc.de


vom Albingerhof
Familie Noth
36391 Sinntal 
pferdeherde@gmx.de
www.albingerhof.de/


aus der Heldenschmiede
Samira Vogelsang
39624 Sallenthin
Tel. 0174-7114547

Postleitzahl 5

Von der Borkafeste
Bente Wied
57319 Bad Berleburg
Tel. 0160-96539025
bente-wied@web.de

Postleitzahl 6

with Silent Magical Paws
Patricia Garbian
61130 Nidderau
bordercolliezucht@gmx.de
www.bordercolliezucht.de


from Paradise Falls
Tatjana Lindemann-Mualla
65329 Hohenstein
Tel. 06120-9990780
Mobil: 0170-4174962
tatjana@paradisefalls.de
https://dogranch-paradise-falls.de/


of Lakota Paws
Alexandra Frosch
65439 Flörsheim
Tel. 06145-5039932
frosch.sandra@web.de


G-Town Dogs
Bettina Schneider
67067 Ludwigshafen
Tel. 06121-5877543
bettina_2303@yahoo.de


from Sassenach
Marylou Sommer
68169 Mannheim
Tel. 0176-62083159
marylou.sommer@sassenach-bordercollie.eu

Postleitzahl 9

vom Aalbach
Simon und Daniela Beck
97877 Wertheim- Bettingen
familie.beck@bordercollies-aalbach.de
www.bordercollies-aalbach.de

Niederlande

Les Bergers de Manibau
Nicole de Jonge
NL-9473TE De Groeve
Tel. (00)31644749885
https://www.lesbergersdemanibau.nl/ger